MoDE Foundation Board of Directors

The MoDE Foundation Board of Directors sets the priorities for the year. They lead the majority of the Foundation's advocacy efforts. Board members serve two year terms. We are in the process of putting together more information about our board members including photos and short biographies.

Christina Ingoglia

Molly Myers

Michelle Ribaudo

Sara Rivera
Robyn Schelp

MoDE Foundation Advisory Council

The MoDE Foundation Advisory Council is made up of representatives who assist the Board of Directors in setting priorities. Advisory Council members are strong disability advocates in the their communities. Regional advisory board members represent organizations or businesses from various parts of the state. Two advisory positions are held by MoDE Foundation Individual members. The Advisory Council was created in July 2019 and is currently in the process of being filled.

Disclaimer: All the information on this website is published in good faith and for general information purpose only. The website owners do not make any warranties about the completeness, reliability, and accuracy of this information. Any action you take upon the information you find on this website, is strictly at your own risk. The website owners will not be liable for any losses and/or damages in connection with the use of our website.  By using our website, you hereby consent to our disclaimer and agree to its terms.

© 2021 created with